Borrow Music, E-books, Audio Books, Film and more! Start Below

NYT Bestsellers

Newbery Award

2011 ALA John Newbery Medal Award Winner

The Newbery Medal was named for eighteenth-century British bookseller John Newbery. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a“ division of the American Library Association, to“ the author of the most distinguished contribution to“ American literature for children.

Moon Over Manifest, by Clare Vanderpool

For a Complete List of Newbery Winners and Nominees Visit >>




Comments are closed.